Epics for all Time “Year in Review”
The Final Show of 2017!!!

Bjørn Riis - Forever Comes to and End track - Forever comes to and End
Comedy of Errors - House Of The Mind track - Song of Wandering Jacomus
Big Big Train - Grimspound track- Experimental Gentleman
Steve Hackett - The Night Siren track - Fifty Miles From The North Pole
Lifesigns - Cardington track - Cardington
Sky Architect - Normad track -Sandwalker
Bader Nana - Devolver track - Mercenaries
Steven Wilson - To the Bone track - Detonation
Sons of Apollo - Psychotic Symphony track - Labyrinth
Tiger Moth Tales - The Depths Of Winter track - Winter Maker
Barock Project - Detachment track - A New Tomorrow
Kaprekar's Constant - Fate Outsmarts Desire track - Houdini
Silhouette - The World Is Flat And Other Alternate Facts track - Symphony for a Perfect Moment
Tim Bowness - Lost In The Ghost Light track - You'll be the Silence
This Winter Machine - The Man Who Never Was track - The Man Who Never Was
TDW & Dreamwalkers Inc - The Antithetic Affiliation track - The More We Remember
Dave Kerzner - Static track - The Carnival of Modern Life
IT - We're All In This Together track - The Path of Least Resistance
Saris - Ghost of Yesterday track - Twilight
Knight Area - Heaven and Beyond track - Twins Of Sins
Ayreon - The Source track - The Day That The World Breaks Down
Drifting Sun - Twilight track - Twilight
Monarch Trail - Sand track - Sand
Von Hertzen Brothers - War Is Over track- Beyond the Storm
La Bocca Della Verita - Avenoth track- la suite dei tre pianeti