Epics for all Time... always 2 hours of superb progressive rock, and in most cases only epics longer than 10 minutes. Every Thursday on "RavenRadio"

20:00 CET   2pm EST  7pm UKTime. 


Every Sunday on "Rogue-Rock-Radio"

24:00 CET  6pm EDT  11pm UK Time


You can find us also on TuneIn.com TuneIn app and on internet radio platforms.

Suggestions and music submissions for airplay welcome via Facebook Twitter @epicsforalltime or E-mail epicsforalltime@gmail.com

Show 106

Strangefish - Oceans Deep Album: Full Scale 2003
Egdon Heath - The Killing Silence Album: The Killing Silence 1991
Presto Ballet - One Tragedy At A Time Album: The Lost Art Of Time Travel 2008
Crystal Palace - The System Of Events Album: The System Of Events 2013
Cherry Five - Il pozzo dei giganti Album: Il pozzo dei giganti 2015
Coalition - The Watcher Album: Bridge Across Time 2016
Hangover Paradise - Life Is To Short and Flowers In The Rain Album: Out of Sight 2016
Salva - Closed Casket Album: Sigh Of Boreas 2016