Epics for all Time... always 2 hours of superb progressive rock, and in most cases only epics longer than 10 minutes. Every Thursday on "RavenRadio"

20:00 CET   2pm EST  7pm UKTime. 


Every Sunday on "Rogue-Rock-Radio"

24:00 CET  6pm EDT  11pm UK Time


You can find us also on TuneIn.com TuneIn app and on internet radio platforms.

Suggestions and music submissions for airplay welcome via Facebook Twitter @epicsforalltime or E-mail epicsforalltime@gmail.com

 www.mixcloud.com/rush53/epics-for-all-time-no107-from-18-01-2018/Show 107

Edge of Reality - New Fuel 2017
Pinn Dropp - Cyclothymia 2017
The Id - Vesper's End Album: Confluence 1 2017
Kayak - La Peregrina Album: Seventeen 2018
Galahad - Seas Of Change Album: Seas Of Change 2018
Huxley Would Approve - Tomb Of The Unkown Soldier 2017 (from the upcoming album: Huxley Would Approve: Grave New World – Part Two) to be released in 2018
Scarlet INside - In OUr DReams we can fly Album: The Room of MUndane THings 2018
Doug Woods and Colin Powell - Overture and The Arms of Morpheus Album: Sally Caster and Denks and Klade - The Mechanical Girl Takes Revenge 2017